<input id="5ejxi"><acronym id="5ejxi"></acronym></input>
    <meter id="5ejxi"><cite id="5ejxi"><u id="5ejxi"></u></cite></meter>

      <input id="5ejxi"><acronym id="5ejxi"><strike id="5ejxi"></strike></acronym></input>
    1. <sub id="5ejxi"><meter id="5ejxi"><cite id="5ejxi"></cite></meter></sub>
    2. about
      ABOUT US

      企業概況

      Company Profile

      Jiangsu Eastern Shenghong Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the “Listed Company” or the “Company”) is a globally leading energy and chemical enterprise that has vertically integrated the whole industrial chain and been deeply engaged in the new energy and new materials business. It is a core listed subsidiary of Shenghong Holding Group Co., Ltd., a Fortune 500 company. In August 2018, it successfully entered the Chinese capital market as the primary operating entity of Shenghong Group’s chemical fiber assets and was listed on the Main Board of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange after restructuring. The Company’s stock abbreviation is “Eastern Shenghong” and its stock code is “000301.”

      The Company is primarily engaged in the industries of petrochemical, new chemical materials, polyester, and chemical fibers, with industrial bases in Lianyungang, Suzhou, and Suqian in Jiangsu Province. The Company has more than 50 subsidiaries and branches, including Shenghong Refining & Chemical (Lianyungang) Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Sierbang Petrochemical Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Honggang Petrochemical Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Guowang Hi-Tech Fiber Co., Ltd., Shenghong New Materials (Suqian) Co., Ltd., and Jiangsu Ruibang Technology Co., Ltd. The Company has over 30,000 employees in service. The Company insists on thoroughly practicing the ESG concept. Its wholly-owned subsidiaries, Guowang Hi-Tech, Sailboat Petrochemical and Honggang Petrochemical have been awarded the national Green Factory and seven subsidiaries?are national high-tech enterprises.

      The Company has a refining-petrochemical integration plant with a capacity of 16 million metric tons/year, a methanol-to-olefin (MTO) plant with a capacity of 2.4 million metric tons/year, and a propane dehydrogenation (PDH) plant with a capacity of 700,000 metric tons/year, and has formed an industrial pattern of "double chains" of olefins and aromatics and has unique capabilities in integrative production of olefins, kerosene, coal and natural gas which has gradually formed an integrated chemical industry chain with vertical integration. Relying on refining integration, alcohols coproduction and propylene industry chain projects, the company has established a basic chemical raw material supply platform for downstream fine chemicals industries. The company has established a new development strategy of "strengthening, extending and supplementing" the industrial chains from upstream oil refining to downstream high-value-added fine chemicals. The company has formed an industrial layout of "1 core platform + N diversified industry chains" for new energy, new materials, electronic chemicals, biotechnology and other emerging industries developing in a coordinated way. In the future, the company will further expand vertical integration across the entire industry chain, deepen strategic deployment in new energy, new materials and other fields, to build a world-class industrial cluster of new energy and new materials high-tech industries, and accelerate the construction of a world-leading enterprise with global competitiveness.

      公司致辭

      Company Message

      Firm belief, forging strengths, and moving towards greenery
      Steadily advancing on the track of high-quality development

      The setting sun of another year brings the beginning of a new cycle. Looking back on 2023, external challenges abounded with frequent geopolitical conflicts, persistent US dollar appreciation, and global market reshaping—all directly impacting the chemical and textile industries. Through enduring pressure, overcoming difficulties and forging ahead, we achieved overall steady development, improving quality and accumulating advantages while maintaining stability and profitability.

      Over the past year, adhering to strategic guidance, we further deepened the "1+N" industry deployment. The completion of the Shenghong refining and chemical integration project laid a solid foundation for high-quality industrial transformation as the core raw material supply platform. Numerous new energy and new material products achieved breakthrough progress, driving the development of New Productive Forces. The fourth acrylonitrile unit of Sierbang Petrochemical came online with total capacity reaching 1.04 million tons/year, making it the world's largest. POE self-research and industrialization succeeded with a 100,000 ton/year facility under construction. Leveraging technological advantages, the million-ton EVA project continues to advance toward the goal of "building the world's largest photovoltaic film production base". The successive commissioning of regenerated polyester fiber, PETG, MMA and other high-end new material projects realized self-sufficiency of major raw materials and significant synergies across upstream and downstream integration. Aiming to build an industry chain of advanced, intelligent and green refining and petrochemicals, we seized all favorable opportunities and conditions relying on full chain development layouts to open up broader prospects for high-quality industrial transformation and upgrading.

      Over the past year, adhering to innovation-driven development, we further strengthened core competitiveness. Upholding the philosophy of "no repetitive construction, no conventional products, no conventional production technologies", focusing on various requirements to develop New Productive Forces, we made technological innovation the cornerstone and increased R&D efforts. Guowang High-tech took the lead in establishing the Suzhou Biomass Fiber Materials Innovation Alliance. The Petrochemical Industry Group explored building smart factories with equipment self-control rates exceeding 95%. Sierbang Petrochemical applied robotic and other new technologies to build the industry's first intelligent inspection system. At the same time, we continued to research and produce high-end products—our independently developed high-melting point EVA was awarded "2022 Chemical New Material Innovation Product". A series of innovative achievements have made huge contributions to China's transformation and upgrading of emerging industries.

      Over the past year, adhering to green and low-carbon development, we further improved sustainable development capabilities. The carbon dioxide capture and green methanol unit was commissioned to build the industry's first positively carbon-absorbing industrial chain producing new energy materials. The official launch of the Green Fiber Product Credible Platform formulated China's standards system for the green textile industry. Projects such as biomass fiber, carbon-negative fiber and recycling of used textiles progressed in an orderly manner. Focusing on "growing green volume" to "enrich industrial value", we continued to create green technology application scenarios and explore full-cycle carbon reduction to become an industry benchmark for emerging productive forces.

      Over the past year, adhering to cooperation and mutual benefit, we further expanded our domestic and international "friends circle". Through long-term cooperation with domestic and foreign suppliers and customers, we are committed to building mutually beneficial long-term partnerships based on win-win cooperation. We actively promoted in-depth cooperation with renowned international suppliers in areas such as raw material procurement and hardware facility sharing. Direct purchasing suppliers of regenerated fibers added brands such as Décathlon, Uniqlo, Target and H&M. Our roster of strategic partners continues to expand.

      As spring emerges on the forested hills, great opportunities lie ahead. Currently, China is accelerating the establishment of a modern industry system with advanced manufacturing at its core to promote high-quality development and cultivate New Productive Forces. We will unwaveringly adhere to the original aspiration of developing in alignment with national strategies, adhere unwaveringly to the "1+N" industry layout, adhere unwaveringly to the transformation orientation of advancing, intelligence and green development, with resolve, unity and perseverance. Going forward, we will continue making technological innovation the cornerstone and increase R&D efforts focused on key areas to continuously develop and produce high-end products; take green and low-carbon development as our pursuit to explore full-cycle carbon reduction and lead the way for the industry to achieve "dual carbon" goals; leverage digital transformation as our path by fully applying frontier technologies such as AI and big data to improve total factor productivity and steadily advance toward our goal of becoming a "world-class enterprise with global competitiveness".

      歷史沿革

      History

    3. 2022Year

      2022Year1Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 4179 [2021] of SCRC Permit), the Company issued 1,111,528,326 shares to Shenghong Petrochemical Group Co., Ltd. and Lianyungang Bohong Industrial Co., Ltd., which were listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange on January 27, 2022. As of February 25, 2022, the total share capital of the Company was changed to 5,946,495,968 shares and the registered capital was changed to CN¥5,946,495,968 due to the increase in the number of shares of the Company as a result of the issuance of shares and the conversion of convertible corporate bonds to shares. 2022Year7Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 4179 [2021] of SCRC Permit), the Company issued 266,714,109 ordinary shares in renminbi to 22 specific investors, which were listed on the SZSE on July 20, 2022. As of July 20, 2022, the total share capital of the Company was changed to 6,213,237,010 shares and the registered capital was changed to CN¥6,213,237,010 due to the increase in the number of shares of the Company as a result of the issuance of shares and the conversion of convertible corporate bonds to shares. 2022Year12Month,Upon the approval of domestic and overseas agencies, that is, the SCRC (in No. 3151 [2022] of SCRC Permit) and SIX Exchange Regulation AG, the Company completed all matters concerning GDR issuance and listing on the SIX Swiss Exchange on December 28, 2022. In that offering, 39,794,000 GDRs were issued, corresponding to 397,940,000 A shares of the Company as additional underlying securities. As of December 31, 2022, the total share capital of the Company was changed to 6,611,189,232 shares and the registered capital was changed to CN¥6,611,189,232 due to the increase in the number of shares of the Company as a result of this offering of GDRs of the Company and the conversion of convertible corporate bonds to shares.

    4. 2021Year

      2021Year3Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 512 [2021] of SCRC Permit), the Company issued 50,000,000 convertible corporate bonds on March 22, 2021, with a total issuance amount of CN¥5,000,000,000, which were listed for trading on the SZSE on April 21, 2021.

    5. 2020Year

      2020Year7Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 655 [2020] of SCRC Permit), the Company issued 805,810,644 ordinary shares in renminbi to a total of 15 specific investors, including Shenghong (Suzhou) Group Co., Ltd., which were listed on the SZSE on July 15, 2020. The total share capital of the Company was changed to 4,834,863,866 shares and the registered capital was changed to CN¥4,834,863,866.

    6. 2018Year

      2018Year8Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 1204 [2018] of SCRC Permit), the Company issued 28,10816,777 shares in a non-public offering in August 2018, which were listed for trading on the SZSE on September 3, 2018. The total share capital of the Company was changed to 4,029,053,222 shares and the registered capital was changed to CN¥4,029,053,222. 2018Year9Month,According to the resolution of the first extraordinary general meeting of shareholders in 2018, the name of the Company was changed from “Jiangsu Wujiang China Eastern Silk Market Co., Ltd.” to “Jiangsu Eastern Shenghong Co., Ltd.” and the stock abbreviation was changed from “Eastern Market” to “Eastern Shenghong.”

    7. 2008Year

      2008Year7Month,According to the resolution of the second extraordinary general meeting of shareholders in 2008, the Company’s name was changed from “Wujiang Silk Co. Ltd.” to “Jiangsu Wujiang China Eastern Silk Market Co., Ltd.” and the stock abbreviation was changed from “Silk Share” to “Eastern Market.”

    8. 2006Year

      2006Year10Month,The convertible corporate bonds issued and listed by the Company were cumulatively converted to share capital of 29,860,967,674 shares. According to the resolution of the first extraordinary general meeting of shareholders in 2006, the Company transferred 7 shares for every 10 shares in capital surplus to all shareholders on the basis of 7,166,609,674 shares in total (par value of CN¥1 per share) as at the close of business on October 30, 2006, and the Company’s share capital was increased by CN¥50,162,6771. At that time, the total share capital of the Company was changed to CN¥12,182,364,445 and the registered capital was changed to CN¥12,182,364,445.

    9. 2002Year

      2002Year9Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 85 [2002] of SCRC Issue), the Company issued convertible corporate bonds of CN¥800,000,000 on September 9, 2002, which were listed for trading on the SZSE on September 24, 2002.

    10. 2000Year

      2000Year4Month,Upon the approval of the SCRC (in No. 35 [2000] of SCRC Issue), the Company issued 105,000,000 ordinary shares in renminbi to the public in April 2000, which were listed for trading on the SZSE on May 29, 2000.

    11. 1998Year

      1998Year7Month,Jiangsu Eastern Shenghong Co., Ltd. (formerly known as “Wujiang Silk Co., Ltd.” and “Jiangsu Wujiang China Eastern Silk Market Co., Ltd.,” hereinafter referred to as the “Company”) is a limited-liability company incorporated jointly by Jiangsu Wujiang Silk Group Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Province Silk Group Co., Ltd., China Silk Industry Corporation, China National Garments Group Corp., and Suzhou Foreign Development Corporation upon the approval of the Jiangsu Provincial People’s Government (in No. 71 [1998] of Suzhou Government Reply). The Company was established on July 16, 1998, with a registered capital of CN¥313,000,000. 1998Year9Month,Upon the approval of the China Securities Regulatory Commission (SCRC) (in No. 223 [1998] of SCRC Issue and No. 224 [1998] of SCRC Issue), the Company issued convertible corporate bonds of CN¥200,000,000 in August 1998, which were listed for trading on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange (SZSE) on September 15, 1998.

    12. 組織架構

      Organization

      榮譽資質(省級及省級以上)

      Honor

      (中文) 全國五一勞動獎狀
      (中文) 全國勞動關系和諧企業
      國家火炬計劃產業化示范項目證書 熔體直紡陽離子染料易染聚酯
      9 國家生物基PTT纖維產品開發基地x
      國望2014年 全消光基地
      2017年 國望高企證書
      智能制造試點示范(生物基纖維)
      中鱸2016 高新企業證書
      超仿棉聚酯纖維 科學技術一等 中國工業協會
      2017年度全國化纖行業品牌質量先進企業
      中鱸名牌產品證書 富達綸
      (中文) 德勤獲獎證書

      未來藍圖

      Blueprint For The Future

      The Company takes the responsibility and mission of promoting social harmony, environmental friendliness and quality of life, integrates the benefit dimension, environmental dimension and social dimension measurement standards, strives to realize corporate value and create social value, provide high value for customers and contribute to social development through its own outstanding growth.

      To this end, the Company grasps the business direction of extending the industrial chain from bottom to top and expanding the product chain from top to bottom, and guided by differentiation, technological innovation, high value-added, green and environmental protection, promotes comprehensively the transformation of strategic Full Text of the 2022 Annual Report of Jiangsu Eastern Shenghong Co., Ltd.emerging industries around new energy materials, high-performance new materials and low-carbon green industries, and constructs and forms the a new "1+N" pattern of diversified industrial chains of core raw material platform + new energy, new materials, electronic chemistry and biotechnology etc., so as to create a world-class new energy and new materials high-tech industry cluster for providing innovative chemistry and new materials for a green and sustainable future.

      網站流量監控代碼
      公婬荡乱婬免费观看_久久午夜无码鲁丝片直播午夜精品_中文字幕一区二区三区_乌克兰少妇一级毛片免费视频

<input id="5ejxi"><acronym id="5ejxi"></acronym></input>
    <meter id="5ejxi"><cite id="5ejxi"><u id="5ejxi"></u></cite></meter>

      <input id="5ejxi"><acronym id="5ejxi"><strike id="5ejxi"></strike></acronym></input>
    1. <sub id="5ejxi"><meter id="5ejxi"><cite id="5ejxi"></cite></meter></sub>
    2. about
      ABOUT US 關于我們

      企業概況

      Company Profile

      江蘇東方盛虹股份有限公司(以下簡稱“上市公司”或“公司”)是一家全球領先、全產業鏈垂直整合并已深入布局新能源、新材料業務的能源化工企業,是世界500強盛虹控股集團有限公司的核心上市子公司。2018年8月,作為盛虹集團化纖資產經營主體成功登陸國內資本市場,實現了在深圳證券交易所主板的重組上市,公司股票簡稱“東方盛虹”,股票代碼“000301”。

      公司主要業務包括石化及化工新材料、聚酯化纖等產業領域,在江蘇省連云港、蘇州、宿遷等地建立產業基地。分子公司包括盛虹煉化(連云港)有限公司、江蘇斯爾邦石化有限公司、江蘇虹港石化有限公司、江蘇國望高科纖維有限公司、盛虹新材料(宿遷)有限公司、江蘇芮邦科技有限公司等五十余家,在職員工三萬余人。公司堅持踐行全面落實ESG體系的完善,全資子公司國望高科、虹港石化、斯爾邦石化獲得國家級“綠色工廠”;7家子公司為國家高新技術企業。

      公司擁有1600萬噸/年煉化一體化裝置、240萬噸/年的甲醇制烯烴(MTO)及70萬噸/年的丙烷脫氫(PDH)裝置,形成烯烴、芳烴“雙鏈”并延、協同發展的產業格局,具備獨特的“油頭”“煤頭”“氣頭”多頭并舉的烯烴制取能力,逐步形成了一個全產業鏈垂直整合的化工綜合體。依托于煉化一體化、醇基多聯產、丙烷產業鏈項目所構建的“大化工”基礎化學原料供應平臺,公司確立了從上游石油煉化向下游高附加值精細化工行業“強鏈、延鏈、補鏈”的全新發展戰略,形成了“1”個核心平臺+“N”個新能源、新材料、電子化學、生物技術等多元化產業鏈條協同發展的“1+N”產業格局。展望未來,公司將進一步拓展全產業鏈的垂直整合,深化新能源、新材料等戰略布局,全力打造世界級新能源新材料高新技術產業集群,加快建設具有全球競爭力的世界一流企業。

      公司致辭

      Company Message

      堅定信念 鍛造優勢 逐綠而行
      在高質量發展的軌道上行穩致遠

      歲聿云暮,一元復始?;厥?023年,外部環境充滿挑戰,地緣沖突頻發、美元持續加息、全球市場重塑,這些都對化工和紡織行業產生直接影響。我們頂住壓力、克服困難、奮力前行,實現了發展總體平穩、質量向好、優勢累積、保泰持盈的局面。

      一年來,我們堅持戰略引領,進一步深化“1+N”產業布局。作為核心原料供應平臺,盛虹煉化一體化項目全面投產,筑牢高質量產業轉型的根基。眾多新能源新材料產品獲得突破性進展,推動“新質生產力”發展。斯爾邦石化第四套丙烯腈裝置投產,總產能升至104萬噸/年,成為世界第一。自研POE中試成功,10萬噸/年工業化裝置建設工作正在實施;技術優勢引領百萬噸EVA項目持續發力,向著“打造全球最大的光伏膜生產基地”目標不斷邁進。再生聚酯纖維、PETG、MMA等高端新材料項目陸續投產,主要原材料實現基本自供,上下游一體化協同優勢顯著。以打造高端化、智能化、綠色化的新型煉化產業鏈為目標,我們抓住一切有利時機、利用一切有利條件,依托全產業鏈發展布局,打開產業高質量轉型升級的更廣闊天地。

      一年來,我們堅持創新驅動,進一步增強核心競爭力。我們始終秉承“不搞重復建設、不做常規產品、不采用常規生產技術”思路,圍繞發展新質生產力的各項要求,把科技創新作為立身之本,加大科技攻關力度。國望高科牽頭組建成立蘇州市生物基纖維材料創新聯合體。石化產業集團探索建設智能工廠,裝置自控率提高至95%以上。斯爾邦石化應用機器人等新技術,在行業內率先建成智能化巡檢系統。同時,不斷研發生產高端產品,通過自主技術突破研發的高熔指EVA被評為“2022年度化工新材料創新產品”。一系列創新成果的落地,為中國新型產業轉型升級作出巨大貢獻。

      一年來,我們堅持綠色低碳,進一步提升可持續發展能力。二氧化碳制綠色甲醇裝置投產,建成行業內首條主動吸收二氧化碳,生產新能源新材料的綠色負碳產業鏈。綠色纖維制品可信平臺正式發布,制定了中國綠色紡織品行業標準體系。生物基纖維、負碳纖維、廢舊紡織品循環再利用等項目有序推進。以發展“含綠量”提升產業“含金量”,我們持續構建綠色技術應用場景,探索全過程降碳,成為行業新質生產力標桿。

      一年來,我們堅持合作共贏,進一步擴大國內國際“朋友圈”。我們與國內外供應商及客戶達成長期合作,致力于打造互惠互利的長期友好伙伴關系,我們積極推進與國際知名供應商在原料采購、硬件設施共享等方面持續展開深度合作。再生纖維直接采購商和指定采購商增加迪卡儂、優衣庫、塔吉特、希音等品牌商。我們的戰略合作伙伴越來越多。

      草木蔓發,春山可望。當前,中國正在加快建設以先進制造業為骨干的現代化產業體系,推動高質量發展,形成新質生產力。我們將堅持與國家戰略同向而行的發展初心不動搖,堅持“1+N”產業布局不動搖,堅持高端化、智能化、綠色化的轉型方向不動搖,堅定信心、團結奮斗。下一步,我們將繼續把科技創新作為立身之本,圍繞重點領域加大科技攻關力度,不斷研發生產高端產品;把綠色低碳作為價值追求,探索全過程降碳,為行業實現“雙碳”目標做出示范;把數轉智改作為轉型路徑,充分應用人工智能、大數據等前沿技術,提高全要素生產率,朝著“具有全球競爭力的世界一流企業”的目標不斷邁進。

      歷史沿革

      History

    3. 2022

      2022年1月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監許可〔2021〕4179 號文核準,公司向盛虹石化集團有限公司、連云港博虹實業有限公司合計發行股份111,152.8326萬股,并于2022年1月27日在深圳證券交易所上市。截至2022年2月25日,因公司本次發行股份及可轉換公司債券轉股增加公司股份數量,公司股本總額變更為594,649.5968萬股,注冊資本變更為594,649.5968萬元。 2022年7月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監許可〔2021〕4179 號文核準,公司向22名特定投資者發行人民幣普通股266,714,109 股,并于2022 年 7月 20 日在深圳證券交易所上市。截至2022年7月20日,因公司本次發行股份及可轉換公司債券轉股增加公司股份數量,公司股本總額變更為621,323.701萬股,注冊資本變更為621,323.701萬元。 2022年12月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監許可〔2022〕3151 號文核準、瑞士證券交易所監管局相關批準等境內外審批,公司于 2022 年 12 月 28 日完成了 GDR 發行并在瑞士證券交易所上市相關事項。本次發行的 GDR 共計 39,794,000 份,對應新增基礎證券為 397,940,000 股公司 A 股股票。截至2022年12月31日,因公司本次發行GDR及可轉換公司債券轉股增加公司股份數量,公司股本總額變更為 661,118.9232萬股,注冊資本變更為661,118.9232萬元。

    4. 2021

      2021年3月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監許可〔2021〕512號文核準,公司于2021年3月22日公開發行了5,000.00萬張可轉換公司債券,發行總額500,000.00萬元,并于2021年4月21日起在深圳證券交易所掛牌交易。

    5. 2020

      2020年7月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監許可〔2020〕655號文核準,公司向盛虹(蘇州)集團有限公司等共15名特定投資者發行人民幣普通股80,581.0644萬股,并于2020年7月15日在深圳證券交易所上市。公司股本總額變更為483,486.3866萬股,注冊資本變更為483,486.3866萬元。

    6. 2018

      2018年8月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監許可[2018]1204號文核準,公司于2018年8月非公開發行股份281,081.6777萬股,并于2018年9月3日在深圳證券交易所掛牌交易。公司股本總額變更為402,905.3222萬股,注冊資本變更為402,905.3222萬元。 2018年9月,根據公司2018年第一次臨時股東大會決議,公司名稱由“江蘇吳江中國東方絲綢市場股份有限公司”變更為“江蘇東方盛虹股份有限公司”,股票簡稱由“東方市場”變更為“東方盛虹”。

    7. 2008

      2008年7月,根據公司2008年第二次臨時股東大會決議,公司名稱由“吳江絲綢股份有限公司”變更為“江蘇吳江中國東方絲綢市場股份有限公司”,股票簡稱由“絲綢股份”變更為“東方市場”。

    8. 2006

      2006年10月,公司發行上市的可轉換公司債券累計轉為股本29,860.9674萬股。根據公司2006年度第一次臨時股東大會決議,公司按2006年10月30日收市時的總股份71,660.9674萬股(每股面值1元)為基數,以資本公積向全體股東每10股轉增股本7股,公司新增股本50,162.6771萬元。至此,公司股本總額變更為121,823.6445萬元,注冊資本變更為121,823.6445萬元。

    9. 2002

      2002年9月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監發行字[2002]85號文核準,公司于2002年9月9日發行可轉換公司債券80,000.00萬元,并于2002年9月24日在深圳證券交易所掛牌交易。

    10. 2000

      2000年4月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監發行字[2000]35號文核準,公司于2000年4月向社會公開發行人民幣普通股10,500萬股,并于2000年5月29日在深圳證券交易所掛牌交易。

    11. 1998

      1998年7月,江蘇東方盛虹股份有限公司(曾用名”吳江絲綢股份有限公司“、”江蘇吳江中國東方絲綢市場股份有限公司“,以下簡稱“公司”)是經江蘇省人民政府蘇政復[1998]71號文批準,由江蘇吳江絲綢集團有限公司、江蘇省絲綢集團有限公司、中國絲綢工業總公司、中國服裝集團公司、蘇州市對外發展總公司共同發起設立的股份有限公司。公司成立于1998年7月16日,注冊資本31,300.00萬元。 1998年9月,經中國證券監督管理委員會證監發行字[1998]223號、證監發行字[1998]224號文核準,公司于1998年8月發行可轉換公司債券20,000.00萬元,并于1998年9月15日在深圳證券交易所掛牌交易。

    12. 組織架構

      Organization

      榮譽資質(省級及省級以上)

      Honor

      全國五一勞動獎狀
      全國勞動關系和諧企業
      國家火炬計劃產業化示范項目證書 熔體直紡陽離子染料易染聚酯
      9 國家生物基PTT纖維產品開發基地x
      國望2014年 全消光基地
      2017年 國望高企證書
      智能制造試點示范(生物基纖維)
      中鱸2016 高新企業證書
      超仿棉聚酯纖維 科學技術一等 中國工業協會
      2017年度全國化纖行業品牌質量先進企業
      中鱸名牌產品證書 富達綸
      德勤獲獎證書

      未來藍圖

      Blueprint For The Future

      公司以推動社會和諧、環境友好、生活品質為責任和使命,融合效益維度、環境維度和社會維度衡量標準,努力實現企業價值、創造社會價值,為客戶提供高價值,卓越成長并為社會發展做出貢獻。

      為此,公司把握產業鏈至下而上延伸,產品鏈至上而下拓展的經營方向,以差異化、技術創新、高附加值、綠色環保為導向,圍繞新能源材料、高性能新材料、低碳綠色產業,全面推進戰略新興產業轉型,構建并形成核心原料平臺+新能源、新材料、電子化學、生物技術等多元化產業鏈條的“1+N”新格局,打造世界級新能源新材料高新技術產業集群,為綠色和可持續的未來提供創新化學及新材料。

      網站流量監控代碼
      公婬荡乱婬免费观看_久久午夜无码鲁丝片直播午夜精品_中文字幕一区二区三区_乌克兰少妇一级毛片免费视频